header image
home_1_03
home_1_05
home_1_06
home_1_07
home_1_08
home_1_11
home_1b_09
En español
home_1_12
 
Plantel Nursery Sales


Plantel Tray Sales
cwaldron
Chris Waldron
Sales & Field Manager
(805) 689-9220
chris@plantelnurseries.com
paula_s

Paula Stienmetz
Tray Sales Representative (805) 698-1633
paula@plantelnurseries.com


 
Plantel Nursery Office

Phone (805) 349-8952 Fax(805) 349-7362
snicholson
Scott Nicholson
President
(805) 331-9485
scott@plantelnurseries.com
lgraulich

Les Graulich
Chief Financial Officer
(805) 478-5849
lgraulich@plantelnurseries.com

Mike-Leedom
Mike Leedom
Operations Manager
(805) 331-9510
mike@plantelnurseries.com
tramirez

Tony Ramirez
Safety Manager
(805) 331-9514
tony@plantelnurseries.com

Shena
Shena Nogues
Human Resources - AP
shena@plantelnurseries.com
cjames

Connie James
Transplanting Payroll & Billing
connie@plantelnurseries.com

Jody
Jody Haskins
Operations Asistant
jody@plantelnurseries.com
 

Plantel Nursery Operations

gtonascia
Gerald Tonascia
Nursery Manager
Head Grower
(805) 331-9504
gerald@plantelnurseries.com
Shane Sanchez

Shane Sanchez
Maintenance Manager
(805) 331-9506
shane@plantelnurseries.com

pkim
Phil Kim
Assistant Greenhouse
Manager - Garey
(805) 331-2214
Rudy-Ramirez

Rudy Ramirez
Production Manager -
Telephone Rd.
(805) 331-9544

osantos
Oscar Santos
Production Manager -
Garey
(805) 331-9522

Rey Gonzales
Nursery Foreman -
Clark Ave.
(805) 331-9913

 

Plantel Nursery Other Operations

Jorge-Herrera
Jorge Herrera
Fleet Manager
(805) 331-9487
jorge@plantelnurseries.com
Pedro

Pedro Sotelo
Transplanting Supervisor
(805) 331-9518

Severiano
Severiano Martinez
Transplanting Supervisor
(805) 331-9520